WELCOME TO THE WOMEN'S CIRCLE!

 

I'm so happy you're here!

You don't have much to do to prepare for our meetings. Just arrive with an open heart, a listening ear, and a willingness to share your experiences. Having a pen and paper handy is a good idea, too...there will be a lot of wisdom you'll want to capture!

I'll send you the information you need via email, including the handout for each meeting and the Zoom link so you can log on.

Check your inbox on Thursday, January 17, for the email about our first meeting.

We start on January 22, 2019!

Please email me between now and then with any questions at marcia@marciasmalley.com.

And mark your calendars for all 5 meetings. I hope you'll treat Circle time as Sacred time.

Have a joyous holiday season, and we'll circle up in the new year!

With love and gratitude,

Marcia

WOMEN'S CIRCLE MEETINGS

Tuesdays, 4 PM Pacific / 6 PM Central /7 PM Eastern on Zoom

January 22

February 5

February 19

March 5

March 19