When women support each other, incredible things happen.

When women support each other, incredible things happen.

Join Our next Women's Circle!

A live, on line conversation with women who come together to explore the questions, concerns, and experiences that are unique to midlife.


I provide the topics and facilitate the conversations. 
You log on from anywhere using your computer, then listen lovingly and share openly.

This gathering is:

  • Convenient. A 90-minute meeting every other week for 2 months,

  • Affordable. If we met each time over a nice lunch, you'd spend more,

  • Intimate. A small group so you can take turns sharing,

  • Confidential. No recording. What’s said in the Circle stays in the Circle.


SHARING. COMMUNITY. INSPIRATION. SUPPORT.

Wouldn't it be nice to have more of all of those things?

Here's your chance...


Navigating Midlife

(For women 50+)

September 5, 2019

September 19

October 3

October 17

October 31

4pm Pacific / 7pm Eastern time

Just click here ... I’m interested in this Women's Circle!


NAVIGATING RETIREMENT

(For women somewhere on the path of life-after-work)

August 21, 2019

September 4

September 18

October 2

October 16

1pm Pacific / 4pm Eastern time

Just click here ... I’m interested in this Women's Circle!


Women’s Circle Members have this to say…

…a wonderful way to build kinship with other women …

It was so meaningful to be with a group of inspiring women where we all felt comfortable…

The discussions were always courageous, thoughtful, and enlightening.

I loved every minute of it. Honestly!!

Just click here ...Yes, tell me about the next Women's Circle!


WLCT badge_200x191.png