Logo theWomen's Circle.jpg
 

JOIN THE NEXT WOMEN'S CIRCLE!

I saved you the last spot.

This Women's Circle will be amazing...each woman is a star in her own galaxy.

We'll be discussing topics unique to life during retirement. Offering support.

Who are we now, without our careers?

Which relationships serve us, which ones don't?

How do we take care of ourselves...mind, body, and bank account?

What are our new dreams?

We'll be sharing our experiences, maybe a few tears, definitely some laughter.

We'll connect virtually on Zoom. All you need is a computer with video and an internet connection. I'll provide the rest.

We'll meet twice a month, 4 PM Pacific / 6PM Central / 7 PM Eastern, on the following Tuesdays:

January 22, February 5, February 19, March 5, and March 19

Your investment is $87 and includes access to all 5 meetings, handouts, and follow-up exercises.

We're starting soon!

Click here to sign up. Only $87!